DIRECTORIO

Teléfono: 120 55-55
  PERSONAL/DEPARTAMENTO CARGO EXTENSIÓN CORREO
Consejo de Administración - - consejodelvigia@elvigia.net

DIRECCIÓN
Director General 1099 edicion@elvigia.net
Alfredo Tapia Gerente Administrativo 1016 atapia@elvigia.net
Arturo López Juan Director de Planeación y Negocios 1001 alopez@elvigia.net
Gerardo Sánchez Director Editorial 1070 gsanchez@elvigia.net

ADMINISTRACIÓN
Yolanda García Crédito y Cobranza 1010 ygarcia@elvigia.net
Margarita Enciso Facturación 1011 menciso@elvigia.net
Dulce Rocio Anguiano Recepción 1001 danguiano@elvigia.net
Ramón Frías Contabilidad 1012 rfrias@elvigia.net

REDACCIÓN
Hugo Toscano Editor 1093 htoscano@elvigia.net
Laura Monzón Coeditora 1092 lmonzon@elvigia.net
Ana Luisa Ochoa Coeditora Sociales 1075 aochoa@elvigia.net
Cinthia Marleen Rivera Angulo Editor Deportes 1094 mrivera@elvigia.net
Ángel Domínguez Reportero Deportes 1080 adominguez@elvigia.net
Cesar Cordova Sanchez Reportero 1090 ccordova@elvigia.net

OFICINA SAN QUINTÍN
Jorge Armando Perzabal Reportero - jperzabal@elvigia.net

PÁGINA WEB
Alfonso Ceseña Editor WEB 1096 acesena@elvigia.net

VENTAS
Socorro Encarnación Coordinadora de Publicidad 1021 socorro@elvigia.net
Patricia Ibarra Ejecutiva de Publicidad 1022 pibarra@elvigia.net
Sandra Ibarra Ejecutiva de Publicidad 1023 sibarra@elvigia.net
California Estrada Diseñadora 1035 cestrada@elvigia.net
Norma Escobar Clasificados 1036 nescobar@elvigia.net

CIRCULACIÓN
Ricardo León Jefe de Circulación 1060 rlugo@elvigia.net

DISEÑO
Juan Arturo Lopez Gallegos Coordinador Diseño 1112 jlopez@elvigia.net
Carmen Partida Venegas Diseñadora 1113 cpartida@elvigia.net

SISTEMAS
Rodolfo Anaya Jefe de Sistemas 2020 ranaya@elvigia.net

RECURSOS HUMANOS
Raquel Esparza Jefe de Recursos Humanos 1029 resparza@elvigia.net