DIRECTORIO

Teléfono: 120 55-55
  PERSONAL/DEPARTAMENTO CARGO EXTENSIÓN CORREO

DIRECCIÓN
Arturo Lopez Juan Director General 1099 alopez@elvigia.net
Alfredo Tapia Gerente Administrativo 1016 atapia@elvigia.net
Gerardo Sánchez Director Editorial 1070 gsanchez@elvigia.net

ADMINISTRACIÓN
Migdalia Chavez Crédito y Cobranza 1010 ygarcia@elvigia.net
Margarita Enciso Facturación 1011 menciso@elvigia.net
Ramón Frías Contabilidad 1012 rfrias@elvigia.net

REDACCIÓN
Hugo Toscano Coordinador Editorial 1093 htoscano@elvigia.net
Jazmín Giselle Félix García Coeditora 1092 jfelix@elvigia.net
Ana Luisa Ochoa Coeditora Sociales 1075 aochoa@elvigia.net
Cinthia Marleen Rivera Angulo Editor Deportes 1094 mrivera@elvigia.net
Ángel Domínguez Reportero Deportes 1080 adominguez@elvigia.net
Cesar Cordova Sahchez Reportero 1090 ccordova@elvigia.net
Luis Miguel Ramirez Reportero 1074 lramirez@elvigia.net
Karla Padilla Lluhen Reportera 1090 kpadilla@elvigia.net

FOTOGRAFÍA
Isaac Rosas León Fotografo 1033 irosas@elvigia.net

OFICINA SAN QUINTÍN
Jorge Armando Perzabal Reportero San Quintín - jperzabal@elvigia.net

EL VIGIA DIGITAL
Sandra Ibarra Coordinadora El Vigía Digital 1023 sibarra@elvigia.net
Alfonso Ceseña Editor WEB 1096 acesena@elvigia.net
Johanna Ochoa Proyectos Especiales 1026 jochoa@elvigia.net
Raquel Esparza Productor Ejecutivo 1029 resparza@elvigia.net

VENTAS
Socorro Encarnación Coordinadora de Publicidad 1021 socorro@elvigia.net
Patricia Ibarra Ejecutiva de Publicidad 1022 pibarra@elvigia.net
California Estrada Diseñadora 1035 cestrada@elvigia.net
Norma Escobar Clasificados 1036 nescobar@elvigia.net

CIRCULACIÓN y SUSCRIPCIONES
Ricardo León Jefe de Circulación 1060 rleon@elvigia.net

DISEÑO
Juan Arturo Lopez Gallegos Coordinador Diseño 1112 alopez@elvigia.net
Carmen Partida Diseñadora 1113 cpartida@elvigia.net
Cristopher Aguiñaga Diseñador 1114 diseno@elvigia.net

SISTEMAS
Rodolfo Anaya Jefe de Sistemas 2020 ranaya@elvigia.net

PRODUCCIÓN
Jesús Armenta Jefe de producción 1029 jarmenta@elvigia.net