DIRECTORIO

Teléfono: 120 55-55
  PERSONAL/DEPARTAMENTO CARGO EXTENSIÓN CORREO
Consejo de Administración - - consejodelvigia@elvigia.net

DIRECCIÓN
Enhoc Santoyo Director General 1099 esantoyo@elvigia.net
Alfredo Tapia Gerente Administrativo 1016 atapia@elvigia.net
Arturo López Juan Director de Planeación y Negocios 1001 alopez@elvigia.net
Gerardo Sánchez Director Editorial 1070 gsanchez@elvigia.net
Nicté Madrigal Directora de Relaciones Institucionales 1073 nmadrigal@elvigia.net

ADMINISTRACIÓN
Yolanda García Crédito y Cobranza 1010 ygarcia@elvigia.net
Margarita Enciso Facturación 1011 menciso@elvigia.net
Migdalia Chávez Recepción 1001 mchavez@elvigia.net
Ramón Frías Contabilidad 1012 rfrias@elvigia.net

REDACCIÓN
Hugo Toscano Editor 1093 htoscano@elvigia.net
Dulce Esguerra Coeditora 1090 desguerra@elvigia.net
Laura Monzón Coeditora 1092 lmonzon@elvigia.net
Ana Luisa Ochoa Coeditora Sociales 1075 aochoa@elvigia.net
Mario Coronel Coeditor Deportes 1094 mcoronel@elvigia.net
Ángel Domínguez Reportero Deportes 1080 adominguez@elvigia.net
Miguel Angel Mayoral Reportero Sociales 1074 mmayoral@elvigia.net
Luis Miguel Ramírez Reportero 1071 lramirez@elvigia.net
Benjamín Pacheco Reportero 1078 bpacheco@elvigia.net

FOTOGRAFÍA
Isaac Rosas Fotógrafo 1033 irosas@elvigia.net

OFICINA SAN QUINTÍN
Jorge Armando Perzabal Reportero - jperzabal@elvigia.net

PÁGINA WEB
Alfonso Ceseña Editor WEB 1096 acesena@elvigia.net
Elsa Solorio Editor WEB 1033 esolorio@elvigia.net

SUPLEMENTOS ESPECIALES
Estefanía Ibáñez Reportera/Editora Ediciones Especiales 1032 eibanez@elvigia.net

VENTAS
Luz Mar Bárcenas Coordinadora de Publicidad 1030 lbarcenas@elvigia.net
Socorro Encarnación Ejecutiva de Publicidad 1021 socorro@elvigia.net
Patricia Ibarra Ejecutiva de Publicidad 1022 pibarra@elvigia.net
Sandra Ibarra Ejecutiva de Publicidad 1023 sibarra@elvigia.net
California Estrada Diseñadora 1035 cestrada@elvigia.net
Norma Escobar Clasificados 1036 nescobar@elvigia.net
Joel Rodríguez Asesor Publicitario 1027 jrodriguez@elvigia.net
Oralia Tinoco Asesor Publicitario 1031 otinoco@elvigia.net

CIRCULACIÓN
Ricardo Lugo Jefe de Circulación 1052 rlugo@elvigia.net
Juan Crispín Asistente 1051 jcrispin@elvigia.net

DISEÑO
Ana Salgado Coordinador Diseño 1112 asalgado@elvigia.net
Anna Rivera Diseñadora 1113 arivera@elvigia.net
Arturo Corpus Diseñador 1113 acorpus@elvigia.net
Pablo Villavicencio Diseñador 1114 pvillavicencio@elvigia.net

SISTEMAS
Rodolfo Anaya Jefe de Sistemas 2020 ranaya@elvigia.net
Héctor Mora Programador de Sistemas 1077 hmora@elvigia.net

SUSCRIPCIONES
Ricardo León Telemarketing 1060 rleon@elvigia.net

RECURSOS HUMANOS
Raquel Esparza Jefe de Recursos Humanos 1029 resparza@elvigia.net